2017-2019 District ONE Board of Directors

Anne Rash, Governor
Altrusa International of Northeastern CT

Contact: annerash@charter.net
Linda Ring, Governor Elect
Altrusa International of Central CT

Contact: Linda.Ring@comcast.net
Pam Lemieux, First Vice Governor
Altrusa International of Portland, ME

Contact: pamela.lemieux@myfairpoint.net
Patricia Penny Eldridge, Second Vice Governor
Altrusa International of Seacoast, ME

Contact: onecent.peni@gmail.com
Rita Cote, Treasurer
Altrusa International of Greater Biddeford-Saco ME

Contact: rita@jonescove.net
Diane English, Director
Altrusa International of Litchfield County, CT

Contact: denglish686@sbcglobal.net
Violet Sims, Director
Altrusa International of Greater Hartford, CT

Contact: violetsims@yahoo.com
Sue Hawes, Past Governor
Altrusa International of Bangor, ME

Contact: smhbangor@aol.com

2017-2019 District ONE Biennium Team

  • ASTRA:  
  • BRR:   Susannah Leslie (Plymouth County, MA)
  •  email:  rsleslie111@verizon.net  (781) 871-3676
  • Parliamentarian: Pat Jackowski, (Central CT)
  • email:  pjjcjj@sbcglobal.net  (860) 344-8622
  • District Service Bulletin:  Cathy Baybutt (Carroll County, NH)
  •   email:  cathybaybutt@gmail.com (603) 651-8464
  • Communications: Linda Ring (Central CT)
  •   email:  linda.ring@comcast.net  (860) 635-7622
  • Website:  Denise Doyon (Greater Biddeford/Saco, ME)
  •   email:  ddpills@maine.rr.com (207) 282-2717
  • Facebook:  
  • Foundation Liaison:  Mary Weinland (Northeastern CT)
  •  email:  marytimweinland@charter.net  (860) 450-0055
  • Leadership Development: Gerrie Ann Diaz (Greater Hartford, CT)
    • email: geggie78@gmail.com  (860)712-0154 
  • Membership Development:  Mary Faries (Bermuda) email:  maryff@bl.bm  (441) 295-3596 and
  • Georgette Rondeau (Quebec) email:  georgette.rondeau@gmail.com (418) 826-0604 
  • New Club Development: vacant
  • Service Liaison: Gail Douglas (Northeastern, CT)
  •  email:  ellengdouglas@gmail.com (860) 647-1581
  • Archives:  Sandra Labonte (Seacoast, NH)
  • email:  slabonte17@aol.com
  • Awards:  Susannah Leslie (Plymouth County, MA)
  • email:  rsleslie111@verizon.net  (781) 871-3676

 

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org