District Club Presidents  2016-2017


Bangor ME
                                       
Sue Hawes                                 smhbangor@aol.com 
Bermuda 

Jennifer Gibson  jengibson@northrock.bm 
Biddeford-Saco, ME 

Lucille Prescott  lprescott@roadrunner.com 
Carroll County, NH

Kathy Somerville  kdsomer@gmail.com 
Central Connecticut
 
Hilda Schmidt  HildaCSchmidt@hotmail.com 
Fall River, MA

Sally Evans   sally@organloft.org 
Greater Hartford, CT

Wilma Barboza   wilmabarbosaofaltrusa@gmail.com 
Laconia, NH 

Adrienne Stevens  a.stevens4@myfairpoint.net 
Litchfield County, CT
 
Jennifer Lent   Jlent126@gmail.com 
Meredith, NH
 
Laurie Brothers 
  
labros@metrocast.net   
Merrimack Valley, MA 

Charlene Muscato
or Ann Marie Snyer 
altrusaclubmerrimackvalley@gmail.com
or amsnyer@aol.com 
Northeastern Connecticut

Irene Sheehan  imkjsheehan@gmail.com 
Plymouth County, MA 
Sandra Jarvinen  sjarv83763@aol.com 
Portland, ME 

Marie Pike  pikerino2@aol.com 
Quebec

Jocelyne Picard
or Georgette Rondeau(English) 
picardjo@hotmail.com
georgette.rondeau@gmail.com 
Quincy, MA

Kelly Cobble    cobblekle@gmail.com
Sanford-Springvale, ME                
 
Alicia Blanchette summer04073@yahoo.com 
Seacoast, NH 

Patricia "Penny" Eldridge   onecent.peni@gmail.com