Club Information

Altrusa International of Fall River    

Club Contact Person: Sally Evans, President  sally@organloft.org

The club was chartered in 1959 and celebrated their 50th anniversary in 2010.  Active charter members are Ann Petrella and Betty Welch.

 

 

Meeting Information

The club members meet the 2nd Thursday of the month at Bay View Retirement Community, Fall River, MA

If you are interested in attending one of our meetings for the first time, please contact us and we will get back to you regarding our next scheduled meeting.

 

Club Officers 2016-2017:

President:  Sally Evans  sally@organloft.org 
Vice-President:    Joyce Magno jmagno7549@comcast.net 
Treasurer:  Goretti Andrade gandrade@baycoastbank.com
Secretary:  Penny Pepin  prp44@aol.com
Immediate Past President:  Barbara Parker     madameparker55@aol.com 
Director:  Dina Tabicas dtabicas@baycoastbank.com
Director:  Marie Pelletier  mpelletier@sstar.org

Committee Chairpersons 2016-2017:

Membership:  Sally Evans  sally@organloft.org
Community Service:  Dina Tabicas  dtabicas@baycoastbank.com 
Communication:  Penny Pepin  prp44@aol.com
Nominating Committee:  Betty Welch  
Finance/Fundraising:  Goretti Andrade gandrade@baycoastbank.com


 

   

Shortened Website Address:

http://tinyurl.com/AltrusaFallRiver

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org