Club Information

Altrusa International Inc. of Greater Biddeford-Saco

The club provides service to the geographical areas of Biddeford, Lyman, Saco, Kennebunk and Old Orchard Beach.  The club was organized on October 9, 1975 and was chartered on May 14, 1976.  It currently consists of 22 members. 

Club Contact Person: Linda Hennebury, President jhennebu@maine.rr.com

 

Meeting Information

If you are interested in attending one of our meetings for the first time, please contact us and we will get back to you regarding our next scheduled meeting.  Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month, excluding holidays. 

Business dinner meetings are held at Atlantic Heights 72 Ferry Rd. Saco, ME   Please contact the President to make a dinner reservation. 

Program meetings are held at The Wardwell 43 Middle St. Saco, ME

 

 

Club Officers 2013-2014:

 President Linda Hennebury   jhennebu@maine.rr.com
 Vice President Sarah Moore  mdsem1@maine.rr.com
 Treasurer Rita Cote  rita@cotedow.com
 Secretary Sandra McKenney   rmckenney5@maine.rr.com 
 Past President    Nancy Phillips  nphillips@maine.rr.com
 Directors Karyn Swiger  kswiger1@gmail.com
  Martha Taylor  mtaylor@maine.rr.com
  Lucille Prescott  lprescott@roadrunner.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

Committee Chairpersons 2013-2014:

Membership Karen Swiger  kswiger1@gmail.com  
Community Service    Sharon Staz  sastaz@klpd.org 
Scholarship Lucille Prescott  lprescott@roadrunner.com 
Communications  Denise Doyon  ddpills@maine.rr.com
Finances  Rita Cote  rita@cotedow.com 
Archives  Judith Cadorette  rcadore2@maine.rr.com 
 

    
     
   
  

     

 

 

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2014 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • info@altrusa.org