Club Information


Altrusa International of Litchfield County

Club Address: P.O. Box 2114, Torrington, Ct 06790-2114
Club Contact Person: President Jennifer Lent    

Club Mission Statement: "Enhance the quality of life through service"
Club Charter Date: November, 1957
Club Membership Number: 26

Club History: Organized in October 1956, Chartered in November 1957



Meeting Information

Business meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM at LARC.  Dinner meetings are held the 4th Wednesday at 6:30 PM at Marino's Restaurant.

If you are interested in attending one of our meetings for the first time, please contact us and we will get back to you regarding our next scheduled meeting.


Club Officers 2017-2018:

President:  Jennifer Lent
126 McGuiness Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Vice President:  Judith Addazio
9 Mikelin Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
Secretary:  Judi Pfeffer
57 Hidhview Drive
Harwington, CT 06791 
Treasurer:  Jean Collins
194 Catlin Road
Harwington, CT 06791
Immediate Past President:  Diane O'Reilly
4 Allison Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
Director: Dianne English
Director: Barbara Goelz Tamsin
Director:  Ann Lindner 

Committee Chairpersons 2017-2018:


Shortened Website Address:

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 •