Club Information

 

Altrusa International of Litchfield County

Club Address: P.O. Box 2114, Torrington, Ct 06790-2114
Club Contact Person: President Diane O'Reilly doreilly@cjryouth.org    

Club Mission Statement: "Enhance the quality of life through service"
Club Charter Date: November, 1957
Club Membership Number: 25
Club History: Organized in October 1956, Chartered in November 1957

 

 

Meeting Information

Business meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM at LARC.  Dinner meetings are held the 4th Wednesday at 6:30 PM at Marino's Restaurant.

If you are interested in attending one of our meetings for the first time, please contact us and we will get back to you regarding our next scheduled meeting.

 

Club Officers 2016-2017:

President:  Diane O'Reilly
432 Allison Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
doreilly@cjryouth.org
860-482-7039
Vice President:  Jennifer Lent
126 McGuiness Street
Torrington, CT 06790 
jlent126@gmail.com
860-626-0732
Secretary:  Christine Comeau
80 Birchwood Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
comeau@optonline.net
860-482-1502 
Treasurer:  Judith Addazio
9 Mikelin Drive
Torrington, CT 06790 
jaddazio@yahoo.com
860-496-8915
Immediate Past President:  Patricia Fairchild
180 Chestnut Hill Road
Torrington, CT 06790
william.r.fairchild@snet.net
860-482-6830
Director: Carolyn Mosher mosher1@optonline.net
Director: Marie Morro  mmorro@sbcglobal.net
Director:  Colleen Platt  cwplatt2720@yahoo.com 

Committee Chairpersons 2016-2017:

Communications:  Barbara Goelz-Tamsin  bgtmet@charter.net 
Finances:  Judith Addazio jaddazio@yahoo.com
Literacy: Carolyn Mosher mosher1@optonline.net
Membership:  Marie Morro mmorro@sbcglobal.net
Service:  Patricia Fairchild william.r.fairchild@snet.net
       

Shortened Website Address:

http://tinyurl.com/AltrusaLitchfieldCounty

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org